후기

8.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
7.8
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
8.0
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Sean Forkan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tony
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 23일

    Lovely staff, great breakfast, good location.

    Our room was a little on the small side. If we were staying more than one night it would be a bit of a crush.
    The staff were extremely welcoming, helpful and friendly. The location was very good 15 minute walk to Patrick street. Breakfast was great.
    Katherine
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 22일

    Pleasant B&B, maybe needs updating, but a perfectly pleasant stay. Comfy room & friendly greeting

    Carparking was not easy, as when booking on booking.com, I specifically chose carparking (it said yes!), but it doesn't, it has street parking that needs a parking disc... which is difficult to find where to buy! and only lasts 2hrs. If venue sold the parking discs this would be helpful too (or the train station next door...but no!), fortunately I arrived on a Sunday, when no parking restrictions, but was problematic getting one for Monday morning 8.30am
    Good location for city and airport+ train station, room was surprisingly quiet to say the train station platform was outside my bedroom window.
    Dylan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    O' Shea
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 16일

    Great Value for money!

    Nothing
    Very nice staff... lovely breakfast.
    Francis
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Steve Burch
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 15일
    On street parking only
    Close to town center
    Michael
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 14일
    Really nice friendly welcome and quiet
    Lee
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Unreal

    If it was just a but cheaper it be better
    Comfy and friendly
    Noreen
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 8일

    Nice b and b very central to town centre.

    I would have preferred a bath to a shower.
    The bed and pillows were so comfy. The room and bathroom was so fresh and clean.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    FIONA Flowers
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 3일

    Very friendly staff and comfortable!

    Jeanetta was a welcome joy, the breakfast was cooked to order and plentiful. I will visit again.
    Natalia
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Megan
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TimNMN
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 18일

    Close to train station, good value, nice people.

    Lighting could have been better but it was adaquate
    Staff and breakfast were great. Great Irish breakfast
    Bartosz Orlowski
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    Friendly staff and nice atmosphere in hotel
    Single Traveller
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 15일

    Lovely place to stay - definitely a great option in Cork!

    It doesn't have many restaurants or cornershop options nearby. About a 10-15 minute walk to the town centre. If you are a little bit elderly - the way back is a bit of an uphill and can prove challenging.
    I would come back here and would recommend it to more people. Staff were incredibly friendly and obliging. Room and bathroom was super comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious and made as I would like it. Location is very close to the train station but a brisk walk to the town centre. Bed was very comfy and pillows were plump. Wardrobe is generous in size if you decide to stay longer. Tea kettle with cups, coffees and teas available in the room. A must for me!
    Taylor
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 9일
    Nice friendly hostess
이용 후기 로딩중